Renee went vegan on Halloween, 2014 – The catalyst to her going vegan was a bowl of beef stew that she translated as a bowl of floating, dead, hacked up animal bodies. Come hear the gory story that led Renee, a former cattle rancher to going vegan! Join in the fun!!

VIRTUAL PARTY • October 30th
3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / 12pm PST

  • Q&A
  • Member Appreciation & Recognition
  • COSTUMES ENCOURAGED 😉
  • MEMBERS ARE FREE
  • $20 donation if you are not YET a member 
  • BECOME A MEMBER OR INCREASE YOUR MONTHLY DONATION & GET A FREE RGS TOTE BAG!

DOOR PRIZES by Marko Vegano Pottery, Winopi Candles, All Yall’s Foods, Rowdy Girl Sanctuary and more.