Harvey Updates

All of Rowdy Girl Sanctuary’s animals remain safe and in stable condition at three different evacuation sites.

We are so grateful that our residents are all safe. We have no idea what the state of the sanctuary is at this moment — all access to the property has been cut off by flooding.

While we are waiting, there is intensive work to be done each day to care for our evacuated animals. The need for new supplies is never-ending. Each day we collect food and supplies that our residents regularly need, plus all of the unexpected supplies needed to care for them in an evacuation situation.

Follow our story:

Saturday, 9/23/17

Friday, 9/22/17

Thursday, 9/21/17

Wednesday, 9/20/17

Monday, 9/18/17

Saturday, 9/16/17

Thursday, 9/14/17

Tuesday, 9/12/17

Sunday, 9/10/17

Friday, 9/18/17

Wednesday, 9/16/17

Saturday, 9/2/17

Friday, 9/1/17

Thursday, 8/31/17

Wednesday, 8/30/17

Tuesday, 8/29/17

Monday, 8/28/17

Sunday, 8/27/17

Saturday, 8/26/17

This is Rowdy Girl Sanctuary

Cutest Animal Compilation

Newsletter Sign Up
* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

Cart